top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSarah Turner

Voice acting corner: 5 minutes with Jake McAskill



Hyakuten: Hi! Tell us about you!

Jake: I'm a voice actor, singer, gamer, and anime enthusiast! I'm on Youtube as Jake M and my Twitter is @JakeMVA


Hyakuten: So, which character do you play in Royal Duality?

Jake: I play Serpentus!


Hyakuten: Do you have a favourite character? Is it the one you're playing?

Jake: I think Christian is a really nice character, but Serpentus is my favorite for how much fun he is to play.


Hyakuten: Would you be friends with the character you're playing?

Jake: Well I wouldn't want him as an enemy! I think he'd be fun to talk to just to hear all of his witty retorts.


Hyakuten: Do you like your character? What do you find interesting about them?

Jake: I love his confidence and how you don't know if he is good or bad.


Hyakuten: Serpentus is a bonus character in Royal Duality...so you'll have to search carefully to find him in the story!

29 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page